The World of the Lighting Tree; Age of Sirene

This content has been archived. It may no longer be relevant

I created the world of the Lighting Tree to house the story of the Age of Sirene. However, before all of this, there was Blue Green Iris, the beginning of this long journey.

Over the course of about a decade, variations of the same story were formed, torn apart, and reformed. Additionally, our childhood dreams were stuffed into the foundation of what is now Age of Sirene. We had quite a few rows and conversations.

Based on Norse Mythology, the Lighting Tree or Yggdrasil or best known as the Tree of Life, AoS is set in a world centuries after its birth. But to create the world of ‘today’, I had to strengthen the foundation of ‘yesterday’.

Finally, I welcome you to the first of many completed works about the world of the Lighting Tree.

This is about language, spoken history, and tales of the old. Delve into the magical world of the Age of Sirene through this book ‘Learning Tëyathükyan by Esthero of Ignis, New Edition by Sonja Lorafaren’. Learn about the world, a new language, and be intrigued by what’s to come.

Go through the different links above to access all sorts of content currently available to read about the lore of the world. Get to know the Age of Sirene before the novel comes out. There are so many things to see!

Honestly, even the book itself is part of the lore as Esthero of Ignis is a character in AoS.

The first chapter will be available June 10 on Tapas.

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!